This confirmation receipt is automatically sent when a user posts a new listing on a board and they do not have a payment due. This could be because:
If the option
require admin approval to display has been enabled in the board’s settings, this email can include information letting the user know that their listing will be activated after it has been approved. Upon approval, the
Confirmation when listing activated email will be automatically sent.